We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://www.flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick & Deloris 02/05/2015
Each experience has been exceptional. Matt is very knowledgeable in diesel repairs and worked with me to resolve a difficult repair. Other times routine repairs have gone with out incident. A very good repair shop with fair pricing.
  Brenda 02/05/2015
Five stars once again for your professional service with my little suv.
  B.J. 02/05/2015
Great service recomended by tow truck driver , already referred friends and family members
  Kevin 01/31/2015
  Fernando 01/22/2015
As always: great service and communication throughout the process. Definitely recommend them !
  Wendy 01/16/2015
I have been taking my vehicle to Flower Hill for over 15 years. My family and we also use them for work vehicles. Matt and Manly are great as are the rest of the staff. I feel very comfortable with then knowing they are honest and if no work is needed they will tell you.. Highly recommended!
  Larry 01/08/2015
Best Mechanics Around! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Service is amazing and Matt & Manley are the Best!
  Karen/Eric 01/01/2015
I like Flower Hill. After many many years, I feel like I can trust them.
  Jeremy/Kim 12/11/2014
The guys at Flower Hill Automotive are great. They are always very professional and knowledgeable. I have taken my car there several times and will continue to.
  Janice/Roger 12/11/2014
Always great service and friendly employees!!
  Fernando 12/04/2014
As always, very professional, very honest and very quick. Great job.
  George/Elleni 12/03/2014
Matt and his team are the best. They are proactive with our cars and always explain exactly what is wrong and what is needed.
  Elena/Dennis 11/25/2014
  Kevin 10/30/2014
Great service, got me out of a bind.
  Tom 10/23/2014
I always have been worried when taking my car to a shop and what the end cost will be, it is refreashing to know that i have found one that I can trust and feel comfortable when the news of my repairs are shared with me.
  Chris/Jeanette 10/16/2014
Great service...always can count on Flowerhill Automotive doing an excellent job!
  Nasser 10/02/2014
Great place to bring your car to be fixed and repaired.
  Thomas 09/18/2014
I came into the shop to have a tire repaired due a staple in the tread. It was repaired quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
  Beth Ann 09/18/2014
  Debra 09/18/2014
Always quick to make an appointment and friendly!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo