We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://www.flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John/Debbie 07/14/2016
Great service and efficient - Flower Hill Automotive is a top notch outfit!
  Ian 07/07/2016
Excellent service at a fair price. I can't recommend these guys highly enough.
  John/Debbie 07/07/2016
Excellent service and professionalism....every time!
  Cindy 06/27/2016
Quality work, totally professional.
  Ron/ Nancy 06/23/2016
Thank you once again for your assistance with this car!!!
  Leslee 06/23/2016
Flower Hill Auto is our go to repair and maintenance shop for our cars. We take our new Honda to them for routine maintenance and they have serviced our Prius for years. They do good work at a fair price, and we trust them.
  Deb & Steve 06/21/2016
Both my husband and I have depended on Flower Hill Automotive for years. We've never been disappointed. From Matt to Manley to Nick, they're good people and we've been very satisfied.
  Bob 06/16/2016
Flower Hill Automotive is the only service center that I will trust my vehicles to. Matt and Manley always treat me fairly and honestly.
  Dave 06/16/2016
All work done accurately & quickly. Thanks
  Brenda 06/02/2016
Thank you for your assistance once again with keeping my SUV running well! Have a great summer.
  John 06/02/2016
The work was done quickly and the problem was resolved completely. It's the car my daughter uses, so having a car that's reliable and safe is a top consideration. I have every confidence in the work performed.
  Wayne/Sandra 05/27/2016
On a recent visit, they detected and repaired a major safety-related issue that I didn't know about. If left unattended, there could have been major damage to my car-and maybe me too! Thanks Flower Hill! Wayne
  Kevin 05/19/2016
Great honest work.
  Dave 05/15/2016
Good job. Fast & complete
  Nathan 05/13/2016
These guys get it right. Great job, thanks for taking care of me and my car.
  Paul 05/12/2016
Professional in every way
  Megan 04/21/2016
We always receive great service at Flower Hill Automotive. We've been going to FHA for over 15 years and the service has always been excellent. They are honest about what they can do and will discuss the breakdown of costs with you. We have found that the cost of repairs is always reasonable. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
  Andy 04/21/2016
  Tony/Barbara 04/14/2016
Oil change was quickly done, in less time than I expected!
  Kevin 04/07/2016
great job, honest price
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo