We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flower Hill Automotive
301-869-8900
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
39.160562 -77.162384
http://www.flowerhillauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roy 08/29/2015
Always have had a good experience with Flower Hill Automotive. The car woprk is completed when promised Everybody is friedly and easy to work with. This is a class auto repair shop,
  John 08/28/2015
The work was done quickly and accurately.
  Brenda 08/20/2015
Excellent professional automotive service once again!
  Barbara 08/09/2015
Have used Flower Hill for at least 20 years. They are professional and I trust what they tell me.
  Cheryl 08/06/2015
5 STARS ***** When I called to make an appointment, Manley really listened carefully as I described the problem. He answered all of my questions completely, thoroughly and professionally. I could tell that my car would be in good hands. I dropped it off Monday night and by Tuesday afternoon, it was done and I was on my way. In addition, Flower Hill Automotive doesn't charge a fee to diagnose the problem. I wish I had found this gem sooner! Thanks!
  Chris/Jeanette 08/06/2015
As always, the service was excellent and I can always trust that I am getting great quality work done on all of my vehicles.
  Kevin 07/31/2015
FHA saved my day again!
  Nick/Kim 07/30/2015
The problem with my Escape was identified quickly and the repairs made promptly and I'm back on the road.
  Leah/Jake 07/23/2015
Excellent, friendly and honest service.
  Dave 07/02/2015
Work done right the first time.
  Mary 06/26/2015
If you want reliable, honest and quality work for your automobile, then Flower Hill Automotive is the place to go. I appreciate all they do for me.
  Charles & Pat 06/25/2015
Great mechanics and honest. I have never, in all the years I have been going there, felt that they were selling me something I didn't need.
  Dave 06/04/2015
  Dave 06/04/2015
  Kenneth 05/21/2015
They are always quick to identify a problem and give me all my options up front. Service is always quick and ready when they say it will be.
  Ron/ Nancy 05/17/2015
With the demise of AutoWorld, it is nice to know there is another reputable repair shop to take our cars!!!
  Ron/ Nancy 05/17/2015
  Bob 05/14/2015
  Nasser 05/14/2015
Excellent shop to have your car repaired. Completive price with professional services.
  Nasser 05/11/2015
Excellent services and very reasonable price.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-869-8900
near by local auto car shop
8031 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo